Mudra Bank Loan Office Phone Number,Toll Free Helpline Contact,Website

Are you looking for information and wiki details of PM Mudra Bank Yojana to get answers of your questions like How to apply Mudra bank loan ? or from where to get online application form ? Here in this post we have shared wiki of Pradhan Mantri Mudra Bank Yojana customer care contact details that includes regional branches office phone number, customer care number, toll free helpline number, email id and website.

If you want to inquire about the loan scheme offered under Pradhan Mantri Mudra Bank Yojana with an objective to give Loans to Indian citizens for establishing small scale Business and with a dream to become small scale Entrepreneur by calling on the Mudra Bank customer care number. These contact info details will help you to inquire about Mudra bank loan procedure, Mudra bank interest rate and details of Prime Minister ( PM ) Mudra Yojana.

Contact officials to get answer of your all question like How to apply Mudra bank loan ? or from where to get online application form ? We have also shared corporate Mudra Bank head office address, registered office address regional, office phone number, email and other contact details of bank branches located in Ahmedabad Region, Bengaluru, Chandigarh, Chennai Region, Coimbatore, Faridabad Region, Guwahati Region, Hyderabad , Indore, Jaipur, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi, Pune and Lucknow Region.

You can also visit the regional Mudra Bank Yojana branch or contact them on the state wise office phone number, customer care number or toll free helpline number in order to inquire about the loan scheme, procedure and online application form nearby your city.

Mudra Bank Loan Customer Care Number & Toll Free Number

mudra bank

Toll Free Number : 1800 180 1111, 1800 11 0001

Mudra Bank helpdesk E-mail : help@mudra.org.in

Office Contact number : 011-23748765

Mission Contact Email id : missionmudra-dfs@nic.in

Mudra bank loan Customer support Email Id: help@mudra.org.in

PM Mudra Bank Yojana (Regional) Office Phone Number

Sl. No. Office Name Designation Email Phone
Ahmedabad Region
1 Ahmedabad RO Shri Dharmendra Jain Manager dharmendrajain@sidbi.

 

in

079-27549924
2 Ahmedabad BO Shri Sandeep Vasant
Maraskule
Assistant Manager sandeepmaraskule@sidbi.i
n
079- 27549932
3 Baroda BO Shri Amrendra Kumar Manager amrendra@sidbi.in 0265-2338679/80
4 Gandhidham BO Shri Rama
Satyanarayana Kotha
Manager krsatya@sidbi.in 02836-228717
5 Jamnager XBO Shri Nikhil  Raghavan Manager nikhilr@sidbi.in 0288-2753954
6 Morbi BO Shri Shashank Kumar Assistant Manager shashankk@sidbi.in 02822-221553
7 Rajkot BO Shri Shashi Anand
Thakur
Manager shashianand@sidbi.in 0281-2465083
8 Surat BO Smt. Vidya Kirti Manager vkirti@sidbi.in 0261-2258493
9 Vatva XBO Shri Shashi Kamal Assistant Manager shashik@sidbi.in 079-25833434
Bengaluru Region
10 Bengaluru RO Smt. Neelam Sridhar Manager neelams@sidbi.in 080 67171501
11 Bengaluru BO Shri Sanjay Prasad Manager sprasad@sidbi.in 080-67171516
12 Hosur BO Shri P. Suranna Manager psurana@sidbi.in 04344-244560
13 Hubli BO Shri Alok Goyal Manager alokgoyal@sidbi.in 0836-2354000
14 Mysuru XBO Shri S. Karthik Assistant Manager skarthik@sidbi.in 0821-2424500
15 Peenya XBO Shri Vishwanath
Nagaral
Manager vishwanath@sidbi.in 080-28377773
Chandigarh Region
16 Chandigarh RO Shri Sarvesh Srivastava Manager sarvesh@sidbi.in 0172-5041664
17 Chandigarh BO Shri Rajan Manager rajanca@sidbi.in 0172-5026245
18 Jalandhar BO Shri Ritesh Kumar Manager riteshk@sidbi.in 0181-5017785
19 Jammu BO Shri Anuj Jain AGM anujjain@sidbi.in 0191-2474305
20 Ludhiana BO Smt. Charu Verma Manager charuk@sidbi.in 0161-5099368
21 Shimla BO Shri Ram Sewak
Prabhakar
Manager rsprabha@sidbi.in 0177-2626417
Chennai Region
22 Chennai RO Smt. Kousalya Murali PS Grade-  B kousalya@sidbi.in 044-66636006
23 Chennai BO Shri S. Srinivasan AGM ssvasan@sidbi.in 044- 66636026
24 Ambattur XBO Shri S Chandrasekaran Assistant Manager sekaran@sidbi.in 044-26241055
25 Puducherry BO Shri V Ramesh Manager vramesh@sidbi.in 0413-2339040
Coimbatore Region
26 Coimbatore RO Shri L.Venkata
Narayanan
AGM venkat@sidbi.in 0422-2240279
27 Coimbatore BO Smt.I.Suganthi AGM suganthi@sidbi.in 0422-2206012
28 Kochi BO Shri M.Roop Kumar AGM roopkumar@sidbi.in 0484 – 2401792
29 Erode BO Shri T.Kulasekaran AGM kuls@sidbi.in 0424 – 2221522
30 Madurai XBO Shri Pilla Srinivas Assistant Manager srinivasp@sidbi.in 0452-2526130
31 Tirupur BO Shri S.Seshadri AGM sheshadri@sidbi.in 0421 – 2215696
32 Trichy XBO Shri Nagarajan  Senthil
Kumar
Manager nsenthil@sidbi.in 0431-4001050
Faridabad Region
33 Faridabad RO Shri Pradeep  Awasthi Manager pawasthi@sidbi.in 0129-2410672
34 Faridabad BO Shri Ravi Kandulna Manager ravik@sidbi.in 0129 – 2414419
35 Gurgaon BO Shri Taiyabi
Remosinwala
Manager taivabi@sidbi.in 0124-2349486
Guwahati Region
36 Guwahati RO Shri K. Ravindra Pai AGM krpai@sidbi.in 0361-2457102
37 Guwahati BO Smt. Mandira Sinha AGM mandira@sidbi.in 0361-2465240
38 Agartala BO Shri N.C. Debnath Manager ncdebnath@sidbi.in 0381-2311632
39 Aizwal BO Shri G.R. Teron Assistant Manager grteron@sidbi.in 0389-2323424
40 Dimapur BO Shri S.P. Gangte Manager spgangte@sidbi.in 0386-2225641
41 Gangtok BO Shri Sanjay K. Gupta Manager sanjayk@sidbi.in 03592-281443
42 Imphal BO Smt. Anamika R Manager anamika@sidbi.in 0385-2446614
43 Itanagar BO Shri K. Brahma Assistant Manager kbrahma@sidbi.in 0360-2214749
44 Shillong BO Shri G. Hangzo Manager hangzo@sidbi.in 0364-2502267
Hyderabad Region
45 Hyderabad RO Ms. Swaroopa
Bhimathati
Manager swaroopa@sidbi.in 040-23237344
46 Hyderabad BO Shri Ponnuru Sreedhar Manager sreedhar@sidbi.in 040-23235198
47 Balanagar XBO Shri Lallan Babu Manager lallan@sidbi.in 040-23770295
48 Rajamundry XBO Shri Pyda Rama Krishna Manager ramap@sidbi.in 0883-2422833
49 Vijayawada XBO Shri Eadalada
Dakshinamurthy
Manager dmurthy@sidbi.in 0866-2555028
50 Visakhapatnam
BO
Smt. Oruganti
Padmalata
Manager padmalata@sidbi.in 0891-6459413
Indore Region
51 Indore RO Shri S T Gode Manager stgode@sidbi.in 0731-2541192
52 Indore BO Shri Hansraj Lariya Assistant Manager hansrajl@sidbi.in 0731-2435337
53 Bhopal BO Smt. Geeta S
Mangaonkar
Manager grkarekar@sidbi.in 0755-4228704
54 Bilaspur XBO Shri D Prasad Rao Manager dprasad@sidbi.in 07752-220520
55 Nagpur BO Shri Tahir Khan Manager tahirkhan@sidbi.in 0712-2553201
56 Raipur BO Smt. Madhuri Kumari Manager madhurik@sidbi.in 0771-2883733
Jaipur Region
57 Jaipur RO Shri George Roshan
Tirkey
Manager grtirkey@sidbi.in 0141-5119030
58 Jaipur BO Shri Vikas Balani Manager vikasbalani@sidbi.in 0141-5119430
59 Alwar  XBO Shri Shailendra Sharma Assistant Manager sshailendra @sidbi.in 0144-5122972
60 Jodhpur BO Shri Shailesh Kumar
Minz
Manager shailesh@sidbi.in 029-15104995
61 Kishangarh BO Shri Abhay Jain Manager abhayjain@sidbi.in 01463-510004
62 Udaipur XBO Shri Amar Singh Meena Assistant Manager amarm@sidbi.in 0294-5102068
Kolkata Region
63 Kolkata RO Shri Kishori Mohan Deka DGM kmdeka@sidbi.in 033 – 66227507
64 Kolkata BO Shri Kishore
Roychowdhury
Manager rckishore@sidbi.in 033 – 66227521
65 Bhubaneshwar
BO
Shri Subash Kumar
Sahoo
Manager rajkumar@sidbi.in 0674 – 2394854
66 Jamshedpur BO Shri Mukul Praween
Ekka
Manager mukule@sidbi.in 0657 – 2441191
67 Patna BO Shri Amit  Rai AGM amitrai@sidbi.in 0612 – 2500915
68 Ranchi BO Shri Amulya Mishra Assistant Manager amulyam@sidbi.in 0651-2482037
69 Rourkela BO Shri Nirmal Chandra
Das
Manager ncdas@sidbi.in 0661-6507551
Lucknow Region
70 Lucknow RO Shri Vinay Kumar Manager vinay@sidbi.in 0522-2288546-50
71 Lucknow BO Ms. Jyoti Chaurasia Assistant Manager jyotic@sidbi.in 0522-2286576
72 Agra BO Shri Imran Hasan Assistant Manager imranh@sidbi.in 0562-2524879
73 Kanpur BO Shri Gyanesh Kumar Manager gyanesh@sidbi.in 0512-2303518
74 Varanasi BO Shri Vinish K Singh Assistant Manager vinishks@sidbi.in 0542-2223465
Mumbai Region
75 Mumbai RO Shri Ladu Kishore
Mahapatra
DGM lkmahapatra@sidbi.in 022-67531328
76 BKCBO Shri S K Sharda AGM sksharda@sidbi.in 022-67531277
77 Andheri BO Shri Vinit  Chandan AGM vchandan@sidbi.in 022-28353063
78 Mumbai
Metropolitan BO
Shri Akash Pawar AGM akash@sidbi.in 022-22812330
79 Panaji BO Shri S R G Chandra
Murthy
Manager srchandramurthy@sidbi.in 0832-2462939
80 Thane BO Shri K T P Rao AGM ktprao@sidbi.in 022-25826614
New  Delhi Region
81 New  Delhi RO Shri Kiran Kumar B DGM bkirankr@sidbi.in 011-23551531
82 New  Delhi BO Smt. Mamta Kumari Manager mamta@sidbi.in 011-23682470
83 Bahadurgarh
XBO
Shri Sumiran L Raj Manager sumiran@sidbi.in 01276-267707
84 Dehradun BO Shri Varun Singhwal Assistant Manager varuns@sidbi.in 0135-2743119
85 Ghaziabad XBO Shri Shakti Malik Manager shaktimalik@sidbi.in 0120-2820801
86 Greater Noida
XBO
Shri Pravin Kumar Manager pravinkr@sidbi.in 0120-2396020
87 Kundli XBO Shri Avadhesh Kumar Assistant Manager avadheshk@sidbi.in 0130-2219924
88 Noida BO Smt. Padampreet Kaur Manager padamk@sidbi.in 0120-2427794
89 Okhla BO Smt. Anisha Pal Manager anisha@sidbi.in 011-26382034
90 Rudrapur BO Shri Sharda Prasad Manager sharda@sidbi.in 05944-246806
Pune Region
91 Pune RO Smt Chand Kureel DGM ckureel@sidbi.in 020 – 25656601
92 Pune BO Shri Shailesh Dungaria AGM shaileshd@sidbi.in 020-25675269
93 Ahmednagar
XBO
Shri Jitendra Kumar Assistant Manager jitendrak@sidbi.in 0241-2426066
94 Aurangabad BO Shri Ram Meena AGM srmeena@sidbi.in 0240-2472494
95 Chinchwad XBO Shri Rajesh Dinkar
Taware
Assistant Manager rajesht@sidbi.in 020-27420222
96 Kolhapur BO Shri Yashwant Narayan
Kulkarni
AGM ynkulkarni@sidbi.in 0231-2664144
97 Nasik BO Shri Thota Vidhya Sagar AGM vsagar@sidbi.in

Pradhan Mantri Mudra Yojana Toll Free Numbers (State Wise)

 S.No Name of the State/U.T Toll Free No

  • ANDAMAN & NICOBAR ISLANDS : 18003454545
  • ANDHRA PRADESH : 18004251525
  • ARUNACHAL PRADESH : Under process
  • ASSAM : Under process
  • BIHAR : 18003456195
  • CHANDIGARH : 18001804383
  • CHHATTISGARH : 18002334358
  • DADRA & NAGAR HAVELI : 18002338944
  • DAMAN & DIU : 18002338944
  •  GOA : Under process
  • GUJARAT : 18002338944
  • HARYANA : 18001802222
  • HIMACHAL PRADESH : 18001802222
  • JAMMU & KASHMIR : 18001807087
  • JHARKHAND : 1800 3456 576
  • KARNATAKA : 180042597777
  • KERALA : 180042511222
  • LAKSHADWEEP : 0484-2369090
  • MADHYA PRADESH : 18002334035
  • MAHARASHTRA : 18001022636
  • MANIPUR : Under process
  • MEGHALAYA : Under process
  • MIZORAM : Under process
  • NAGALAND : Under process
  • NCR OF DELHI : 18001800124
  • ORISSA : 18003456551
  • PUDUCHERRY : 18004250016
  • PUNJAB : 18001802222
  • RAJASTHAN : 18001806546
  • SIKKIM : 18003453256
  • TAMIL NADU : Under process
  • TELANGANA : 18004258933
  • TRIPURA : 18003453344
  • UTTAR PRADESH : 18001027788
  •  UTTARAKHAND : 18001804167
  •  WEST BENGAL : 18003453344

Mudra Bank Registered, Corporate Office Address

We have provided below Mudra Bank Office address details. In case you want to know about Loan eligibility criteria, or PM Mudra Bank Yojana then feel free to visit these head offices.

Regisiterd Office Address
SIDBI, GROUND FLOOR, VIDEOCON TOWER,
JHANDEWALAN EXTENSION,
E-1, RANI JHANSI ROAD, NEW DELHI – 110055.

Corporate Office Address
MSME DEVELOPMENT CENTRE,
C-11, G-BLOCK, BANDRA KURLA COMPLEX,
BANDRA EAST, MUMBAI – 400 051

Mudra Bank Loan Eligibility & Limitations

MUDRA stands for Micro Units Development and Refinance Agency Ltd. Prime Minister of India has introduced a new scheme named Pradhan Mantri Mudra Bank Yojana with an objective to offer Loans to Indian citizens for establishing small scale Business and to fulfill their dream of becoming an Entrepreneur. For that they have started a Bank named as Mudra Bank that has it’s registered office in Delhi and Corporate Office in Mumbai. You can easily contact Mudra Bank by contacting on the below mentioned branch address. You can get all possible information on Loan eligibility, Mudra Bank Business Loan application form, Interest rates charged, Mudra Bank scheme, Mudra Bank branches.

Mudra Bank interventions are divided into three named as follows
1.) Shishu- Loans ranging upto Rs.50,000
2.) Kishor- Loans from Rs.50,000 to Rs. 5,00,0000
3.) Tarun – 5 to 10 Lacs

These schemes are based on the amount of loan. The loan amount can go upto 10 lacs maximum. It is claimed that All Small Scale Business Units are majorly benefited that result in liquidity increment from Mudra Bank. You may also check Bandhan Bank  customer care details.

Important Links

Mudra Bank Job Vacancy : mudrabank.com/current-vacancy

Official Website : www.mudra.org.in, mudrabank.com

36 Comments

  1. LAVKUSH SINGH
    • Arun Dubey
    • SHIVAJI INGLE
  2. Rama gautam
  3. aravind
    • kundan kumar
    • SHIVAJI INGLE
  4. Au. Financiers
  5. sachitanda biradalai
    • SHIVAJI INGLE
      • rohit bansal
  6. ak mishra
  7. kundan kumar jha
  8. Naresh Kumar
  9. shalesh kumar singh
    • SHIVAJI INGLE
  10. Dharam veer
    • Dharam veer
  11. Suraj gahlot
    • SHIVAJI INGLE
  12. shweta
    • SHIVAJI INGLE
  13. Ritesh birla
    • SHIVAJI INGLE
  14. bharat bhagawandas prajapati
  15. SHIVAJI INGLE
  16. SHIVAJI INGLE
  17. dashraj singh
  18. Ankur singh
  19. HEMANT PANDYA
  20. Imran udin
  21. Shripal Singh solanki
  22. Rohit j Manjrekar
  23. HAIDAR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close